The history of a document is a list of every action taken against a document since it was uploaded to the portal and includes:
- Uploading the document
- Signing request
- Signing events
The actions show date and time and who performed them.
The deletion of a document is final and care should be taken before deleting any documents as the document will be removed from the portal and all information relating to that document will also be removed. When you delete a document you will be presented with a warning prior to deletion.